Scottish Cup

                 Teams from across Scotland come together to play in the annual SHA Scottish Cup.

                Click block below for Scottish Cup 2023 Fixtures and Results 



                                          Sponsor the Scottish Handball Association Scottish Cup 2023.

                  Email for more information on sponsorship packages! 


2022 Winners

                Men's Scottish Cup: Livingston Handball Club                                                              Women's Scottish Cup: Edinburgh Handball Club




Men's Trophy Past Winners 

2000/01      Tryst 77 HCEdinburgh Eagles    27–24
2001/02Tryst 77 HCEdinburgh Eagles25–15
2002/03Edinburgh Eagles      Glasgow24–22
2003/04Tryst 77 HCFalkirk HC25–24 (AET)
2004/05GlasgowTryst 7735–24
2005/06Tryst 77Falkirk34–24
2006/07Tryst 77Glasgow30–26
2007/08Tryst 77Glasgow27–23
2008/09CumbernauldGlasgow18–18 ft 21–19 aet
2009/10Tryst 77Gracemount28–28 aet 2–4 pens
2010/11Tryst 77Gracemount33–29